Open Morning

Date: Saturday 28 September 2019, 10am – 12pm
Venue: The Maynard School

Whole school event – all ages welcome


Haydn Creation Concert featuring our Senior Choir

Date: Saturday 19 October, 7pm
Venue: Exeter Cathedral

Sixth Form Open Evening

Date: Thursday 7 November 2019, 6pm – 8pm
Venue: The Maynard School

Pre-Prep & Junior Discovery Morning

Date: Saturday 16 November 2019, 9.30am – 12pm
Venue: The Maynard School

For all girls aged 3 – 11


Senior School Taster Day (Year 7)

Date: Tuesday 12 November 2019
Venue:

Senior School Taster Day (Year 9)

Date: Tuesday 19 November 2019
Venue: The Maynard School

Sixth Form Taster Day

Date: Friday 22 November 2019
Venue: The Maynard School

Junior School Taster Days (Year 3)

Date: Monday 25 November 2019
Venue: The Maynard School

Junior School Taster Day (Year 4)

Date: Tuesday 26 November 2019
Venue: The Maynard School

Junior School Taster Day (Years 5 & 6)

Date: Wednesday 27 November 2019
Venue: The Maynard School

11+ & 13+ Entrance Assessment Morning

Date: Saturday 18 January 2020, 9am – 1pm
Venue: The Maynard School

Sixth Form Interview Evenings

Date: 4pm – 6pm on Thursday 9 January 2020, Tuesday 13 January 2020 & Tuesday 21 January 2020
Venue: The Maynard School

Junior School Entrance Assessment Days

Date: (Year 3) Thursday 23 January 2020 & (Years 4-6) Friday 24th January 2020
Venue: The Maynard School

11+ Maynard Award Day and 11+ Scholarships Day

Date: Wednesday 29 January 2020
Venue: The Maynard School

13+ Scholarship Interview Day

Date: Friday 31 January 2020
Venue: The Maynard School