Open Morning

Date: Saturday 30 September 2017, 10am - 12pm
Venue: The Maynard School

Register here


Sixth Form Open Evening

Date: Thursday 9 November 2017, 6pm – 8pm
Venue: The Maynard School

Discovery Morning

Date: Saturday 18 November 2017, 9.30am – 12pm
Venue: The Maynard School

Upper 4 (Year 9) Taster Day

Date: Tuesday 17 October 2017
Venue: The Maynard School

Pre-Prep & Junior School Taster Day

Date: Tuesday 7 November 2017
Venue: The Maynard School

Upper 3 (Year 7) Taster Day

Date: Wednesday 15 November 2017
Venue: The Maynard School

Sixth Form Taster Day

Date: Friday 24 November 2017
Venue: The Maynard School

11+ & 13+ Entrance Assessment Morning

Date: Saturday 6 January 2018, 9am - 1pm
Venue: The Maynard School

Sixth Form Interviews

Date: Tuesday 9 January 2018, 4pm - 6pm & Wednesday 17 January 2018, 4pm - 6pm
Venue: The Maynard School

7+ Entrance Assessment Day

Date: Monday 29 January 2018
Venue: The Maynard School