Discovery Morning

Date: Saturday 18 November 2017, 9.30am – 12pm
Venue: The Maynard School

register here


Sixth Form Taster Day

Date: Friday 24 November 2017
Venue: The Maynard School

Carol Service

Date: Thursday 14 December 2017
Venue: St Matthew’s Church

11+ & 13+ Entrance Assessment Morning

Date: Saturday 6 January 2018, 9am - 1pm
Venue: The Maynard School

Sixth Form Interviews

Date: Tuesday 9 January 2018, 4pm - 6pm & Wednesday 17 January 2018, 4pm - 6pm
Venue: The Maynard School

7+ Entrance Assessment Day

Date: Monday 29 January 2018
Venue: The Maynard School

‘Sister Act’ School Musical

Date: Wednesday 7 – Friday 9 March 2018
Venue: The Barnfield Theatre

Spring Performing Arts Concert

Date: Thursday 22 March
Venue: Gym

Cathedral Concert

Date: Saturday 26 May
Venue: Exeter Cathedral